FIND A BRANCH

Aberdare

19 Victoria Square
Aberdare
CF44 7LB

T: 01685 847558

aberdare@travelhouse.co.uk

Mon-Sat 9.00am - 5.30pm
Sun - Closed


Ammanford

31 Quay Street
Ammanford
SA18 3BS

T: 01269 591591

ammanford@travelhouse.co.uk

Mon-Sat 9.00am - 5.00pm
Sun - Closed


Blackwood

121 High Street
Blackwood
NP12 1AD

T: 01495 528000

blackwood@travelhouse.co.uk

Mon-Sat 9.00am - 5.00pm
Sun - Closed


Bridgend

8 Adare Street
Bridgend
CF31 1EJ

T: 01656 662438

bridgend@travelhouse.co.uk

Mon-Sat 9.00am - 5.00pm
Sun - Closed


Brynhyfryd

3-4 Brynhyfryd Square
Brynhyfryd, Swansea
SA5 9EB

T: 01792 472221

brynhyfryd@travelhouse.co.uk

Mon-Thur 9.00am - 8.30pm
Fri - 9.00am - 6.30pm
Sat 9.00am - 5.30pm
Sun 10.00am - 5.00pm

Cardigan

41 High Street
Cardigan
SA43 1JG

T: 01239 562060

cardigan@travelhouse.co.uk

Mon-Sat 9.00am - 5.00pm
Sun - Closed


Carmarthen

Unit 14 Greyfriars
Carmarthen
SA31 3BN

T: 01267 221700

carmarthen@travelhouse.co.uk

Mon-Sat 9.00am - 5.00pm
Sun - Closed


Gorseinon

84 High Street
Gorseinon, Swansea
SA4 4BL

T: 01792 899944

gorseinon@travelhouse.co.uk

Mon-Sat 9.00am - 5.00pm
Sun - Closed


Haverfordwest

34 Bridge Street
Haverfordwest
SA61 2AD

T: 01437 768860

haverfordwest@travelhouse.co.uk

Mon-Sat 9.00am - 5.00pm
Sun - Closed


Killay

1 The Precinct
Killay, Swansea
SA2 7BA

T: 01792 439777

killay@travelhouse.co.uk

Mon-Sat 9.00am - 5.30pm
Sun - Closed


Llandeilo

1 King Street
Llandeilo
SA19 6AA

T: 01558 823923

llandeilo@travelhouse.co.uk

Mon 9.00am - 5.00pm
Tue - Closed
Weds-Sat 9.00am - 5.00pm
Sun - Closed

Llanelli

1 The Precinct
Cowell Street
SA15 1UU

T: 01554 778877

llanelli@travelhouse.co.uk

Mon-Sat 9.30am - 5.30pm
Sun - Closed


Maesteg

8 Commercial Street
Maesteg
CF34 9DF

T: 01656 730500

maesteg@travelhouse.co.uk

Mon-Sat 9.30am - 5.30pm
Sun - Closed


Merthyr

8 Victoria Street
Merthyr Tydfil
CF47 8ED

T: 01685 386333

merthyr@travelhouse.co.uk

Mon-Sat 9.00am - 5.00pm
Sun - Closed


Morriston

37 Woodfield Street
Morriston, Swansea
SA6 8AB

T: 01792 518518

morriston@travelhouse.co.uk

Mon-Sat 9.00am - 5.00pm
Sun - Closed


Mumbles

21 Newton Road
Mumbles, Swansea
SA3 4AS

T: 01792 366636

mumbles@travelhouse.co.uk

Mon-Sat 9.00am - 5.00pm
Sun - Closed


Neath

15 Angel Street
Neath
SA11 1RS

T: 01639 636858

neath@travelhouse.co.uk

Mon-Sat 9.00am - 5.00pm
Sun - Closed


Pontardawe

17 High Street
Pontardawe, Swansea
SA8 4HU

T: 01792 830030

pontardawe@travelhouse.co.uk

Mon-Sat 9.30am - 5.30pm
Sun - Closed


Pontardulais

32 Teilo Street
Pontardulais, Swansea
SA4 8SZ

T: 01792 885566

pontardulais@travelhouse.co.uk

Mon-Sat 9.00am - 5.00pm
Sun - Closed


Port Talbot

Unit 1 Riverside Walk
Port Talbot
SA13 1PH

T: 01639 885577

porttalbot@travelhouse.co.uk

Mon-Sat 9.00am - 5.00pm
Sun - Closed


Portishead

32 High Street
Portishead
BS20 6EN

T: 01275 845660

portishead@travelhouse.co.uk

Mon-Sat 9.00am - 5.00pm
Sun - Closed


Park Street

26 Park Street
Swansea
SA1 3DJ

T: 01792 475144

swansea@travelhouse.co.uk

Mon-Sat 9.00am - 5.30pm
Sun - 11;00am - 4.00pm


Swansea SA1

The Post House
Adelaide Street, Swansea
SA1 1SB

T: 01792 293743

sales@travelhouse.co.uk

Mon-Sat 9.00am - 5.30pm
Sun - Closed


© 2021 The Original Travel House. ABTA (W9186) and ATOL (9165). All rights reserved.