Boxes


Contact us

Contact The Travel House

Enquiries and Holiday Quotes

 

Local Branches


Aberdare

Commission Free Currency Available
DHL & Western Union Service

19 Victoria Square
Aberdare
Tel: 01792 293747
aberdare@travelhouse.co.uk

Mon-Sat 9.00am - 5.30pm
Sun - Closed


Ammanford

Commission Free Currency Available
DHL & Western Union Service
31 Quay Street
Ammanford, Dyfed
Tel: 01792 293751
ammanford@travelhouse.co.uk

Mon-Sat 9.00am - 5.00pm
Sun - Closed


Bridgend

Commission Free Currency Available
DHL & Western Union Service
13 Nolton Street
Bridgend
Tel: 01792 293752
bridgend@travelhouse.co.uk

Mon-Sat 9.30am - 5.30pm
Sun - Closed


Brynhyfryd

Commission Free Currency Available
DHL & Western Union Service
3-4 Brynhyfryd Square
Brynhyfryd
Swansea

Tel: 01792 472221
brynhyfryd@travelhouse.co.uk

Mon-Thur 9.00am - 8.30pm,
Fri - 9.00am - 6.30pm,
Sat 9.00am - 5.30pm,
Sun 10.00am - 5.00pm


Cardigan

Commission Free Currency Available
DHL & Western Union Service
41 High Street
Cardigan
Tel:01239 615060
cardigan@travelhouse.co.uk

Mon & Tues 9.00am - 5.00pm
Wed - Closed
Thurs - Sat 9.00am - 5.00pm
Sun - Closed


Carmarthen

Commission Free Currency Available
DHL & Western Union Service
Unit 14 Greyfriars
Carmarthen
Carmarthenshire
Tel: 01267 221700
carmarthen@travelhouse.co.uk

Mon-Sat 9.00am - 5.00pm
Sun - Closed


Gorseinon

Commission Free Currency Available
DHL & Western Union Service
84 High Street
Gorseinon
Swansea
Tel: 01792 293748
gorseinon@travelhouse.co.uk

Mon-Sat 9.30am - 5.30pm
Sun - Closed


Haverfordwest

Commission Free Currency Available
DHL & Western Union Service
34 Bridge Street
Haverfordwest
Pembrokeshire
Tel: 01437 768860
haverfordwest@travelhouse.co.uk

Mon-Sat 9.00am - 5.00pm
Sun - Closed


Llandeilo

Commission Free Currency Available
DHL & Western Union Service
1 King Street
Llandeilo
Carmathenshire
Tel: 01558 823923
llandeilo@travelhouse.co.uk

Mon - 9.00am - 5.00pm
Tue - Closed
Weds-Sat - 9.00am - 5.00pm
Sun - Closed


Llanelli

Commission Free Currency Available
DHL & Western Union Service
1 The Precinct
Cowell Street
Llanelli
Tel: 01554 778877
llanelli@travelhouse.co.uk

Mon - Sat 9.30am - 5.30pm
Sun - Closed


Maesteg

Commission Free Currency Available
DHL & Western Union Service
8 Commercial Street
Maesteg
Tel: 01656 730500
maesteg@travelhouse.co.uk

Mon - Sat 9.30am - 5.30pm
Sun - Closed


Merthyr

Commission Free Currency Available
DHL & Western Union Service
Victoria Street
Merthyr Tydfil
Tel: 01792 293744
merthyr@travelhouse.co.uk

Mon - Sat 9.00am - 5.00pm
Sun - Closed


Morriston

Commission Free Currency Available
DHL & Western Union Service
37 Woodfield Street
Morriston
Swansea
Tel: 01792 293791
morriston@travelhouse.co.uk

Mon-Sat 9.00am - 5.00pm
Sun - Closed


Mumbles

Commission Free Currency Available
DHL & Western Union Service
21 Newton Road
Mumbles
Swansea
Tel: 01792 293749
mumbles@travelhouse.co.uk

Mon-Fri 9.00am - 5.00pm
Sun - Closed


Neath

Commission Free Currency Available
DHL & Western Union Service
15 Angel Street
Neath
Tel: 01639 636858
neath@travelhouse.co.uk

Mon-Sat 9.00am - 5.00pm
Sun - Closed


Pontardawe

Commission Free Currency Available
DHL & Western Union Service
17 High Street
Pontardawe
Tel: 01792 830030
pontardawe@travelhouse.co.uk

Mon-Sat 9.30am - 5.30pm
Sun - Closed


Pontardulais

Commission Free Currency Available
DHL & Western Union Service
32 Teilo Street
Pontardulais
Swansea
Tel: 01792 293745
pontardulais@travelhouse.co.uk

Mon - Sat 9.00am - 5.00pm
Sun - Closed


Port Talbot

Commission Free Currency Available
DHL & Western Union Service
Unit 1 Riverside Walk
Port Talbot
Neath Port Talbot
Tel: 01792 293746
porttalbot@travelhouse.co.uk

Mon - Thurs 9.00am - 5.00pm
Fri & Sat - 9.00am - 5.00pm
Sun - Closed


Portishead

Commission Free Currency Available
DHL & Western Union Service
32 High Street
Portishead
Bristol
Tel: 01792 293750
portishead@travelhouse.co.uk

Mon-Sat 9.00am - 5.00pm
Sun - Closed


Swansea Park Street

Commission Free Currency Available
DHL & Western Union Service
26 Park Street
Swansea
Tel: 01792 293792
swansea@travelhouse.co.uk

Mon-Sat 9.00am - 5.30pm
Sun - 11.00am - 4.00pm




If you would like to speak to one of our holiday experts direct please call 01792 293743